February 13, 2005
History's Favorite Hobey: The Golden Gopher Bracket

The Golden Gopher Bracket features the four Hobey winners from the University of Minnesota.

Voting closed Feb. 20, with inagural Hobey winner Neal Broten advancing to the next round.

Next Poll | History's Favorite Hobey Home

Send this to a friend

About Us | Advertiser Info | Site Map | Privacy Policy
© 2002-2005 Inside College Hockey, Inc., All Rights Reserved